SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Giro postal
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
9.09
Velocidad de la entrega
9.51
Servicio al cliente
9.27
Impresion General
9.29

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 114 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

guest Reino Unido, Octubre 2021

DO NOT USE THIS SEEDBANK , they use every excuse available and customer service is trash, ive been waiting 14 days and no order ,they blame brexit and the corona for delays keep hold of ya money and I won’t get a refund for at least 4 weeks that are jokers

...reporta esto

Nueva Zelanda, Septiembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

The Vault is in a league of its own.
I purchased via three different seed banks when covid locked down NZ in March '20, first one to arrive - the Vault. Reorder in September and in less than 10 days of ordering the package is stealthy delivered. Not only provide the best range, with the best prices and the best specials but have the best stealth packing system...awesome team, legends!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Numerous orders over several years. Absolutely zero problems. Great selection, price, promotions, discreet/reliable shipping. There are no customer service personnel better than The Vault.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I love The Vault! They have always sent what I ordered & it was always a great delivery time! The seeds I have gotten have always been great genetics and The seeds have always been labeled correctly for strains/breeders! Overall I have always been happy with my results!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2020

Calidad
1
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
7.00

Everything fine except the most important part-seeds. Out of 9 seeds only 1 germinated.Im not new in this business so be careful what company You chose.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

There was a problem using credit cards on their end but they worked it out and sent me extra freebies for my time. very impressed. have ordered a second time because of that.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Enero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Had issue with royal mail,
Long story short the guys after contacting them were excellent and professionally

Im now a customer for life

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Octubre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great service with quick delivery

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Excellent service and viable seeds quick delivery

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

great people my favorite seed bank

...reporta esto

Australia, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Very satisfied,seeds come in original breeder packs so you can have 100% good quality seeds..highly recommended

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Junio 2019

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.67

Amazing fast service, would recommend to everyone and will definitely be buying from these guys again.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Junio 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great company! Very fast! Awesome customer service! Will order again! This is one of the companies that actually return emails. Also, they had a very good memorial day sale and I was given multiple free seeds with my order and not just any free seeds either, they were really good strains from really good breeders. The Vault is my new go to #1 seed bank

...reporta esto

Australia, Mayo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Absolutely would reccomend the vault. They?re 100% legit and ship fast, my order swept through customs with ease and came discretely packaged. They have a good range and sweet prices, the freebies are a nice touch. Customer service is stellar. You get exactly what you order with this seedbank and I wouldn?t reccomend anyone else.

...reporta esto

Australia, Mayo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Contacted customer service with some questions, told I was in good hands and less than 2 weeks had my seeds.Further day and looking at sprouting seeds, very happy and will continue to shop there.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Best seeds store Ive tried so far they have by far the biggest selection from amazing breeders Ive ever seen. They got the cheapest prices around and customer services is lovely and quick to answer. International shipping is fast and free if your orders is over 100£ ! Always receive my orders in Canada in 10 days or less.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

Everything arrived in just a couple weeks. I?ll use this seed bank again

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

The Vault Seeds will always be STIGGYs Choice
Excellent service and speed of delivering
and Great friendly service.

...reporta esto

Australia, Noviembre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

The Vault and its staff are truly the friends of the grower community. Every question I had was answered promptly and honestly. I would recommend The Vault and their product to everyone. Great Products, Great Service 10 Stars.
Neil B
Australia

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.67

Great customer service. They saw I was having a problem and called me. The great service makes up for few freebies.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!