SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Giro postal
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
9.15
Velocidad de la entrega
9.50
Servicio al cliente
9.24
Impresion General
9.30

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 109 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

No hay respuesta, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

There was a problem using credit cards on their end but they worked it out and sent me extra freebies for my time. very impressed. have ordered a second time because of that.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Enero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Had issue with royal mail,
Long story short the guys after contacting them were excellent and professionally

Im now a customer for life

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Octubre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great service with quick delivery

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Excellent service and viable seeds quick delivery

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

great people my favorite seed bank

...reporta esto

Australia, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Very satisfied,seeds come in original breeder packs so you can have 100% good quality seeds..highly recommended

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Junio 2019

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.67

Amazing fast service, would recommend to everyone and will definitely be buying from these guys again.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Junio 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great company! Very fast! Awesome customer service! Will order again! This is one of the companies that actually return emails. Also, they had a very good memorial day sale and I was given multiple free seeds with my order and not just any free seeds either, they were really good strains from really good breeders. The Vault is my new go to #1 seed bank

...reporta esto

Australia, Mayo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Absolutely would reccomend the vault. They?re 100% legit and ship fast, my order swept through customs with ease and came discretely packaged. They have a good range and sweet prices, the freebies are a nice touch. Customer service is stellar. You get exactly what you order with this seedbank and I wouldn?t reccomend anyone else.

...reporta esto

Australia, Mayo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Contacted customer service with some questions, told I was in good hands and less than 2 weeks had my seeds.Further day and looking at sprouting seeds, very happy and will continue to shop there.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Best seeds store Ive tried so far they have by far the biggest selection from amazing breeders Ive ever seen. They got the cheapest prices around and customer services is lovely and quick to answer. International shipping is fast and free if your orders is over 100£ ! Always receive my orders in Canada in 10 days or less.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

Everything arrived in just a couple weeks. I?ll use this seed bank again

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

The Vault Seeds will always be STIGGYs Choice
Excellent service and speed of delivering
and Great friendly service.

...reporta esto

Australia, Noviembre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

The Vault and its staff are truly the friends of the grower community. Every question I had was answered promptly and honestly. I would recommend The Vault and their product to everyone. Great Products, Great Service 10 Stars.
Neil B
Australia

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.67

Great customer service. They saw I was having a problem and called me. The great service makes up for few freebies.

...reporta esto

Australia, Octubre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I tried orders with seedsman they denied receiving my visa payment but my bank said they have robbed me of 350 bucks seed city gave wrong bank transfer details but said they were correct.So ordered at the vault bank transfer NOT ONE PROBLEM and Cameron is a true champ gave me a few extra beans on top of my freebies a pleasure to deal with.Excelent communication and theres no bullshit involved.I didnt use them 1st up because they couldnt do visa payment at the moment and the other could but ripped me off.The vault is the only shop I will use in future.Cameron and the crew Thank you very much from down under.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I cant say enough good about The Vault. Th customer service is always personal and immediate and they really care about their customers satisfaction. Shipping is super fast and the seed quality is excellent. I wont shop anywhere else. I highly recommend The Vault!!!

...reporta esto

Australia, Agosto 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Great service and communication. You?ll be looked after

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Junio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

The customer service is really excellent. They answer very quickly to all e-mails and even helped out with my special request! I received free seeds thanks to the April 20 promotion. The local post office did something wrong so I didnt receive the package the first time. Jack and Cameron continued to answer to my worried messages and finally everything worked out fine. Highly recommended seed seller.

...reporta esto

Australia, Mayo 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Great customer service after small delivery issue .

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!