SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Buy Dutch Seeds

Buy Dutch Seeds Seedbank Review


Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
2.10
Velocidad de la entrega
4.24
Servicio al cliente
1.80
Impresion General
2.71

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 44 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Buy Dutch Seeds esta en la lista como "falso" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que usted obtendrs semillas caros o productos reembalados - si tienes suerte - o de las semillas de canamo industrial, o nada! Tenga cuidado si va a pedir en una de sus tiendas.

They sell overpriced seeds from Nirvana without telling the breeder. (if youre lucky, maybe they only use Nirvanas strain descriptions into the shop) There are also a lots of affiliate-sites around the www who links to this shop! Result: Don't use this Site!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Canadá, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ripped me off scammed me out of $ 770.00 any company affiliated with pay o fix out of Australia. Luckily my credit card company reversed the charges. Stay away from them. You can report them over and over yet they are still in business. May they rot

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Impresion General
0.00

ALL THE STRAINS I BOUGHT JUST CONTINUALLY STRETCH IN BUD.TRIED TO GROW WITH THREE DIFFERENT GROWERS.DONT BUY FROM THIS FAKE OUTFIT GREW OVER 40 STARTS ALL THE SAME RESULTS USELESS WASTE OFD TIME INFERIOR DIRT WEED.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2018

Calidad
7
Velocidad
7
Servicio
7
Impresion General
7.00

I spent 200.00 , i gave them a chance, its been over a month and still no package, i did message there admin. But no reply back yet, so looks like i may be another victim... just wish i reasearched the reviews before placing an order, buyer beware. I will repost if anything changes, but the reviews pretty much show me ive been ripped off

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
3
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.00

Dutch seeds sent me 20 seeds for price of 10 . The seeds were all Ditch weed or somthing worse. half were male plants.the other half was crap.Some of it didnt even look like pot.Ruined my yr.it was sopose to be feminized thc bomb seed.DO NOT BUY FROM DUTCH SEEDS.THEY WILL RIP U OFF!

...reporta esto

Australia, Septiembre 2017

Calidad
5
Velocidad
5
Impresion General
5.00

Over 9 weeks waiting , will they ever show up ,I doubt it from the reviews ive read.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Agosto 2017

Ordered last year. Received seeds months later. I spent over 200.00 and what grew was Tomato a and corn. Two pot plants came up and no idea what they were. Now out 222.00 no seeds at all, no reply, impossible to contact. Stupid me but really wanted the Banana.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Julio 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

slow delivery called to see where seeds were.Seeds arrived, 20 kali mist absolutely zero seeds germinated just sat there and turned the paper towels brown no sprouts. Left a dozen messages no return response.This was the dutch seed shop

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
7
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.33

Been trying to contact them. Not one seed strawberry banana or White Russian germinated. I have seeds from bomb seeds and nirvana and had 100 % germ. Also my cross breeds I get 100% germ. I tried several methods of germ and none worked on these seeds. Buyers beware , Total junk.

...reporta esto

Bulgaria, Junio 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
8
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.67

This is not a legitimate company. WARNING!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

TOTAL SCAM!!!! Just like everybody else getting ripped off from dutch seeds shop. I order 10 fem seed/10 fem free. Shitty seeds! Not one germinated! No replies to many emails I sent. If you live in Legal US State , report this pos. I did! Here is the link?.https://postalinspectors.uspis.gov/investigations/MailFraud/MailFraud.aspx
They are using the US Mail to commit fraud. The more people report him, the more US Postal Inspectors will take notice.
Dave Z

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2017

Velocidad
3
Servicio
3
Impresion General
3.00

Never use this outfit.Bought 10 Feminized THC Bomb seeds. received 20 seed s Now Ive got 6 males & 1 auto flower. out of 14 usable seeds.Im not even sure that they are the strain I asked for. Ive written twice & No response.Save your money.Dont buy Dutch seeds they Will RIP U OFF!!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

100% germination, astonishing growth, ZERO complaints

...reporta esto

Canadá, Mayo 2017

Calidad
0
Impresion General
0.00

I order 20skywalker autoflowers and not a single one germinated!!!! And in the meantime waiting for the seeds I oreded 15plushberry and 15phantom cookies and out of all 50 seeds recieved NOT A SINGLE SEED GERMINATED!!!!!!! I have emailed customer service at admin@dutchseedsshop.com several times and they will not respond at all!!!!! Do not ever buy from this seed company.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

bad seeds and wrong strains real bad customer service.... A bad seed shop...males& hermies!!!!!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
9
Servicio
0
Impresion General
3.00

only 4 seeds made it 2 grow, out of 20 seeds,,,, all duds. no call back ,,, no seed replacemet,,,, thay are ripoffs

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2016

Calidad
0
Impresion General
0.00

My friend ordered these last year and gave them to me. He never commented on delivery speed or customer service, good or bad. 6 of 10 Master Kush germinated 3 of 10 finished flowering. Easy to grow, OK yeilds, not very potent, no good for hash & built up a tollerence fast. Afghan- olny 1 of 10 sprouted. Does everything well, but produce resin/become potent. They are the least resinous buds that Ive EVER seen. Total waste of time, $, nutrients, valuable space, anxiety. How do you manicure with no resin at all? I can only comment on the product qualiy of this company, and it sucks(for my experience). Im not a nube or a snob, the quality is just not there. If you take a gamble, dont do it for this quality.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Agosto 2016

Calidad
0
Velocidad
8
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.67

I ordered Dutch White Widow. wow. What a mistake. They looked to be female and ended up being both male and female. Distroyed my entire grow room. And I guess I did not clean good enough as the pollen spoiled my next batch. I let them know and they did nothing. I ended up losing over 100 plants and lots of money.
Do not order from Dutch Seed Shop.
NOT HAPPY

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2016

Calidad
5
Velocidad
7
Servicio
7
Impresion General
6.33

Ordered 10 Early Misty seeds.
They sent 30!
Wow, this was nice.
Out of the 30 seeds...
Five germinated.
Three of those morphed into tiny (2" tall) mutants that died within days.
Two grew.
One is 6" tall and has a tiny little bud on a single stock branch.
Probably yield a whopping 1/2gm... Like one toke.
The last one is healthy and time will tell how good the quality will be.
However, one healthy plant out of thirty seeds is HORRIBLE.
They promised to send out replacements, but that was 5 weeks ago....zzzzzzzz.
Season is over.

Never ever buy from Dutch Seed Shop.

...reporta esto

guest Reino Unido, Mayo 2016

buy dutch seeds is a scam stay well clear of this shop as you will not receive your items

...reporta esto

guest Reino Unido, Mayo 2016

never received order BDS are total scammers do not use them ever you will regret it

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!