SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Amsterdammarijuanaseeds

Amsterdammarijuanaseeds Seedbank Review


Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
2.73
Velocidad de la entrega
4.30
Servicio al cliente
3.75
Impresion General
3.59

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 35 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Amsterdammarijuanaseeds esta en la lista como "falso" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que usted obtendrs semillas caros o productos reembalados - si tienes suerte - o de las semillas de canamo industrial, o nada! Tenga cuidado si va a pedir en una de sus tiendas.

They sell overpriced seeds from Nirvana without telling the breeder. (if youre lucky, maybe they only use Nirvanas strain descriptions into the shop) There are also a lots of affiliate-sites around the www who links to this shop! Result: Don't use this Site!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

No hay respuesta, Enero 2021

Velocidad
9
Impresion General
9.00

As it was a pain to order I sent $100 cash and patient waited... Three weeks later I sent an email asking where my seeds were... They admitted to receiving the cash but claimed to have had insufficient info to fulfill the order. No attempt has been made to refund or fulfill the order. As a result I referred the matter to the authorities, IE US Postal Inspectors.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Octubre 2019

Calidad
2
Velocidad
2
Servicio
1
Impresion General
1.67

This company used to be very good, but have changed hands in the last couple of years. now they are untrustworthy. Customer service is terrible.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
5.00

I ordered 5 auto from conspicuous seeds from this company none of my seeds mind I its been two weeks none of them germinate I would run a campaign on how not to buy from these crooks $55 for nothing I am so ?

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
9
Servicio
2
Impresion General
3.67

I left a good review a few weeks ago and boy was I wrong. Yes, the seeds got to me very quickly . And, yes, they looked good. But, the quality of them is a very different story. I am an experienced grower, but, Im having a hell of a time getting these seeds to germinate and the ones that do are weak and deformed. Some even try to sprout upside down!That was the first and last time that I send my money to this company. Ill shop at ILGM from now on!!!!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
1
Servicio
3
Impresion General
1.33

Just a addendum to my Aug post on this seed house. Originally the seeds were ordered first week of July and I finally received the seeds the third week of Sept. A little slow but they arrived. The post marks on the order was over a month from when they said they shipped?

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

My husband and I ordered our seeds on September 4, via bank transfer. ($285.00 worth + $60.00 in fees). We were excited to learn that within just a few hours, our order status was changed to " shipped". We werent expecting to receive anything for at least a few weeks so we werent that anxious. However, on September 14, I found the seed finder website. We were horrified after reading all the negative reviews about a company that had almost $300.00 of our hard earned money. We just new we were going to get ripped off. The next day, September 15, much to our surprise, the package came. We were thrilled that in just 11 days we received all the seeds we had ordered. There were no crushed seeds, they all looked mature, they were separated by strain, and labeled. Our experience with Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds was a very positive one. Two satisfied customers.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Agosto 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ordered from AMS a month ago . They were quick to let me know that my order was sent out July 17. Nothing yet as of Aug 18. Sent a order to another seed house at the same time and that order arrived 2 days ago so delivery speed seems poor from both seed banks but at least Seedsman delivers. I sent out orders to various seed houses to see who I would deal with in the future these guys did not make the cut.

...reporta esto

Australia, Julio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

WARNING. THIS IS A SCAM!!!!
DONT BE FOOLED BY THE WELL DISGUISED AND SELF PROMOTING WEBSITE.
NO DELIVERY, NO TRACKING NUMBER OFFERED, NO REFUND.
Placed order April 2017 and after 1st failed delivery promised another delivery but never arrived.
Told me a refund was under way but after 1 year of exchanged emails still no refund.
No response to my last email so presumed avoiding me now.

...reporta esto

guest Irán, Marzo 2018

not deliveri package.very bad fuck the amesterdammarijuanaseed.com

...reporta esto

Australia, Enero 2018

Calidad
3
Velocidad
0
Servicio
5
Impresion General
2.67

Payed for seeds and never arrived ,they got reshipped and never arrived ,have still not been credited and have no seeds . BEWARE! STAY AWAY!

...reporta esto

Países Bajos, Diciembre 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Placed my order for a little over 100 euros on the 15th of november. Payed in full and never heard back from them. No seeds and my money gone. NEVER AGAIN! SCAM!!!! Stay away from Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds.

...reporta esto

Australia, Noviembre 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Never Arrived. Several weeks later my account just disappeared?? WTF?? Total scam!!

...reporta esto

Australia, Septiembre 2017

Calidad
7
Velocidad
7
Servicio
7
Impresion General
7.00

Seeds arrived in good time and look good and look viable but havnt tried too grow them yet. There so called "stealth" packaging is not as good as others and would not pas any type of x-ray or inspection, but having said that it made it through Ozzie customs...

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2017

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Not sure about all the other bad reviews but I ordered twice from AMS and my order arrived within 10 days. 10 seeds of Strawberry Ice all 10 germinated in 24-48 hours. Also ordered 5 ea of Pineapple Express and Blue Dream Xtrm .....all 5 germinated in 24-48 hours and appear to be authentic. If this site were fake I believe they would be more like Canadian Hemp Co ( fake ass)and have every strain, even the ones SOLD OUT everywhere else. This isnt the case. AMS has only about 30 strains , if they were a fake site I imagine they would just offer up all the strains. Service price and selection at AMS was fair. No problems here

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

No Delivery !

...reporta esto

guest Australia, Marzo 2017

Fraudsters. No delivery of order twice and then no refund. Poor customer service. Stay away from these dishonest people.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2017

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

They do not take responsabilt Fer there fake BS. U order one thing and u get something diff. And get run around a tree they LIE and steel ur money. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF A RECOVERY CANSER P.A.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
5.00

10 seeds one germ ed and tap root came up. Sick.

...reporta esto

Australia, Diciembre 2016

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Servicio
5
Impresion General
3.33

Ordered White Widow and Cheese they are meant to be high THC strains. They contained ZERO PERCENT THC, BLOODY HEMP SEEDS "SCAMMERS".

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2016

Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

was nervous after placing order and then reading all the bad reviews but i recieved beans in a week in the united states and all have popped have to re post when i see some flowers.this site dose not offer 20 free seeds they are offering 5 white queen fem for orders over 132 us dollers. so far so good just hope these beans are what they say. u will have to sign for package but i think that is good because customes is less likely to open.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!