SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Alibongo

Alibongo Seedbank Review


Pago por: WU, Paypal, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Cheques, Giro postal
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.52
Velocidad de la entrega
8.98
Servicio al cliente
9.16
Impresion General
8.88

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 42 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Alibongo esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Junio 2019

Calidad
3
Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.67

This is an update on a review from months back. I ordered several strains and got several promos with free seeds from various breeders. I ran some Dr. Krippling red liescester (a g-13 skunk) I had gotten 5 free feminized and a pack of Agent Orange regular seeds. All but 2 Agent orange popped. One survived was a male bad luck. The promo G-13 skunks all popped and were outstanding. Well everything was top notch service so I had no worries until I sprouted some Moxie grape kush and got hermies. So I believed the strain was bad. Next I decided to sprout 5 packs of 10 seeds from TGA/Dank Genetics my most trusted breeder and 0 of 50 sprouted. Over the last 7-9 months I?ve had germination issues on all the strains I paid for and none on the promos and freebies which sucks bcuz I wanted to try strains I selected. Long story short I believe Alibongo is a legit bank but does not store there seeds correctly and don?t keep fresh packs rotating in. OASEEDS always has super fresh vigorous seeds and I won?t. be using Alibongo in the future again for seeds of older strains only new releases if I ever have to use them again. I advise all to do the same or u could be out hundreds on old packs. Aside from these issues all was good but they are big issues imo lol. Best customer service I?ve had though ?

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Just happen to see this and wanted to send max kudos to Alibongo. I had trouble getting a payment done during one of their Dank Holiday Weekends and said payment wasnt completed until a week later. Even tho I thought the problem was on my end, they still sent me a ton of extras, (5X 5 packs), that won my heart and my wallet from now on!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ordered today. Spent 176.89 on seeds. Paid with credit card. There credit card payment site billed me the 176.89. Then 5 seconds later 181.99. Then continued to try to bill me 181.99 again. Thank goodness I only had 300$ in the account. I will post again if I actually get the seeds or a reply from the card company.but it doesnt look hopeful.i checked this site first and all the reviews where good looks so far like I got scammed.

...reporta esto

Australia, Junio 2018

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

My order made it to me in australia in 9 days all seeds were in original seed company packaging. I was so happy they got through as ive had dud orders with other seed companies, and nearly gave up trying to get seeds.. the only thing was shirt was to small ha ha. So if your gunna take the chance of buying seeds, these guys seem to be the real deal. ALI ALI BONGO thankyou. Mark

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Febrero 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.67

I bought 12 holly smoke bong biscuits seeds and they are all male yes I did say all I cant begin to explain how sick I am this will all so mean my cuttings are going to be male this will put me back months and cost me lots of money

...reporta esto

Turquía, Diciembre 2017

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Best of best. Customer service is super. Fastest delivery of all. My second purchase from them and i dont think i will shop elsewhere.

...reporta esto

Turquía, Mayo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

1 seed crushed due post.
they send next time 1 seed gift
perfect service

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Good customer service germination rates great

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

This was my second order 1st for seeds though and they have the best customer service Ive ever had. Dont remember if I payed for stealth shipping or not but it was packed tight n not easy to find from a peek or two. Very fast delivery time 8-9 days I think all in original breeders packs except some of the freebies. They had so many promos going on and give lots of their own u get with orders that I ended up with 8 more freebies than my quiet large order. By far the best bang for my buck ever. Fresh seeds on what Ive used so far and Alibongo is a very professional business with more than just strains. They carry lots of neat headshop items and then some.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Febrero 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Bought in store,

...reporta esto

Canadá, Febrero 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

amazing

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Nice selection,got all that I ordered in breeder original packaging and freebies. All shipped for free!!!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2016

Velocidad
7
Impresion General
7.00

Ordered 3 Dinafem SSH. Seeds v pale & small. None germinated

...reporta esto

Australia, Septiembre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Excellent customer service!!! Good prices aswell. I fucked them around a lot. changed order multiple times heaps of emails sent and they always responded fast and polite. After all this I accidentally didnt pay enough so they offered to ignore the small difference and send my order asap. Cant get better than that

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2016

Calidad
5
Velocidad
5
Servicio
5
Impresion General
5.00

Ordered
-blueberry Headband
-Pure Kush
-Pure Ak
-Chronic Thunder
-Alaskan Thunderfuck/ manatunska tundra
-banana crack
-Banana sativa
-fallen Angel
-C99
-Black Dominant
- Girl scout cookies

Three different orders. All arrived within 10 business days, North East. Excellent costumer service, always provide high quality and easy to germinate freebies.
My next strain will be a Ghost strain for my future varieties

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2016

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

First time buyer just got my order. Seemed like very fast delivery. And I am putting it to work right now.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Marzo 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

quick got extra seeds all good

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2016

Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.50

3 week delivery time, I dont mind because I get them EVERY TIME IN THE MIDDLE USA. They are great at getting back to you as well. Always at least 1 freebie for each $25 spent. I get 3-10 each order and Ive never gone over $50. Really cheap strain sales, so u can always afford some and the type changes monthly.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Julio 2015

Servicio
2
Impresion General
2.00

Ordered TGA Genetics, Most on there site are sold out or discontinued but only a few are marked sold out. This is a false advertising to draw your business to them and is looked down on. In the very slow process of getting a refund and will not be providing them with business again. 1/10 Total waste of time.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2015

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Alibongo is the top seeds shop and only seedsupreme shop compares to the outstanding customer service and quality and prices you get.Both Seedsupreme and alibongo have a complete listing of the best seed shops and the products they offer. Only seedsupreme has an option to pay a little more and guarantee that you will get what you pay for. If for some reason you dont get your seeds as happened to me they happily re-ship your order. These are the best two shops.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!