SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
420 Seeds

420 Seeds Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
4.64
Velocidad de la entrega
6.83
Servicio al cliente
5.00
Impresion General
5.49

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 14 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

420 Seeds esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Enero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

First order here. I was a bit nervous, but all made it stealth shipping and 98% of the seeds look awesome. Seeds were removed from breeder pack, but I think all will be just fine and they were CLEARLY MARKED. I?ve had others that it was a guess to what they were. High quality freebies were given away. If all works and I believe it will, I will order again, bravo nice job!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
3
Impresion General
1.50

Worst seed bank ever. Wife got me gdp seeds for my birthday and every seed was busted. Even the free seeds. Now they don?t want to refund money. Will never order anything from 420 seeds. And they have nowhere to leave reviews. They do t want people leaving the truth about how horrible of a company they are.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Noviembre 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
4
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.33

Site will not let date of 2014(?) . All seeds from paradise were white/light brown and hollow and dead. Ordered 2 kinds. Tried to contact company and we were ignored. Ordered seeds from royal queen and some were hollow but company promptly sent new,good ones. Paradise, you are crooks, and royal queen you are gold.

...reporta esto

Sri Lanka, Agosto 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Horrible service. DO NOT ORER FROM HERE. They are professional scammers selling shitty seeds to unsuspecting people. Their customer service only responds until the payment is made. After that no responses whatsoever.

420 seeds is run by the same people who run MSNL, which is a shitty website too

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Mayo 2019

Calidad
5
Velocidad
5
Servicio
5
Impresion General
5.00

Immer freundlich alles perfect bin glücklich euch zu Haben

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

The service and product is awesome!!

...reporta esto

Países Bajos, Octubre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

This is my 4th order with ILGM and each time they keep surpassing the excellent customer service. I placed my order and within 3 days the seeds came in just like they said. This last order I received of 25 seeds and only 11 popped up. Im used there was user error here. However I did send them an email and without any questions they are sending replacements. I was so happy to hear this I thought putting my good experience down on so everyone else could see. Thanks again ILGM!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
3
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.00

20 seeds only 8 came up now 2 more have maled customer service sucks wants me to place another order then they will replace "damaged" product my season over very dissatisfied buy some where else

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Abril 2017

Never received any seeds at all have emailed them an have no response lost my money a scam.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
9
Servicio
0
Impresion General
3.00

Bad deal! the bubble gum, thai skunk, out
door mix where all 80-90% bad. The white widow fem was 100% good. the reply I received was a"fuck off".

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2016

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

I bought seeds in March. Have germinated and planted 4 seeds. 2 plants are in flowering stage and looking great and 2 plants from the free seeds are just sprouting. 4 out of the first 5 seeds that I tried to germinate sprouted in 2 days. Only one dud. Easy credit card pay and discreet package delivered in less than 2 weeks. I will buy from them again.

...reporta esto

guest No hay respuesta, Julio 2015

I ordered initially with standard shipping. I received my package with a letter stating it was confiscated by the agricultural department. I contacted original seeds and they stated that since I only used standard shipping, it wasnt their fault and they could only give me a one time half of a refund(BS). So I reordered and added the next level shipping with insurance only to get my package confiscated a second time. Now theyre saying I can reorder but cant use any of the refund towards shipping. By the way, I wasnt reimbursed for the second incurred shipping fee.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Mayo 2015

Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

Received seeds in 10 days . All ten ordered have germinated.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Noviembre 2014

Calidad
7
Velocidad
9
Impresion General
8.00

Ordered 10 seeds received 20, mostly small seeds that seem about 80% viable.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!