› Mary's Seeds

Mary's Seeds Seedbank Review

Mary's Seeds

https://marysseeds.co.uk/
Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en el Reino Unido (GB).

Valoracion del usuario (30 revisiones)

  • La calidad del producto: 8.24 8.24
  • Velocidad de la entrega: 9.57 9.57
  • Servicio al cliente: 8.97 8.97
  • Impresion General: 8.92 8.92
    (En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos)

SeedFinder Info

Mary's Seeds esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo. Por cierto... Esta tienda esta conectada con el SeedFinder, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 462 variedades en nuestras paginas!

Experiencias de usuarios

Usuario Comentarios del usuario Pedido de Fecha Q F S Impresion General
 Schnelle Lieferung. Bei jeder Bestellung gibt es Bonusseeds. Haben eine gute Auswahl und auch ausgefallene Sorten am Start. Mal sehen, wie die Keimrate der Samen ist. Auf jeden Fall erstmal zu empfehlen.
Alemania Noviembre 2017   9 9 9.00
 Great selection. Timely responses, Ill get my beans here again. Estados Unidos Noviembre 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 Delivered the next day fantastic. Packed to perfection the stripes look absolutely unrea just beautiful. Even gave me a few freebies thats always nice.
back in contact with Marysseeds cant wait for my next order. Wishing them all the best from THCTALKUK
Reino Unido Octubre 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 HIGH quality seeds and service. Highly recommend. No delays in shipping and I can depend on quality. Great sealed containers for storage. Easy to contact a person for assistance. Estados Unidos Septiembre 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Good customer service ,replied to emails very quickly,also they were the only seed company in the uk to have the seeds I wanted. I will definitely buy from Marys again A+ ? Reino Unido Septiembre 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 The quality of seeds are top shelf and the speedy delivery was excellent. I received my order in 2 days through the post no stress. To put the icing on the cake I got free chemdog seeds with my order which always helps. I will definitely be back thanks again guys. Reino Unido Agosto 2017 9 9   9.00
 I ordered 4 feminized seeds and 2 of them turned out to be male, one of them hermaphrodite. Now, I am not even sure about the reliability of the genetics I ordered. I wasted energy and time to grow these seeds and my one precious female plant fertilized because of other 3 male plants. Eventhough the delivery was quick, it was waste of time and money. If you want female plants, think about Marys Seeds twice. You wont know whether it is male or female until it is too late. Turquía Julio 2017 0 8 3 3.67
 ordered with card. fast delivery, great seed. It is not my first order, nor my last!! :-) Estados Unidos Mayo 2017 8 8 8 8.00
 My order arrived within a week and they send the products inside a dvd case. All of the products info was hidden and shipment was really quick. I am very satisfied to work with marrys seeds and I recommend anyone who needs stealth shipping. Turquía Abril 2017   10 10 10.00
 Easy ordering and two day delivery. Reino Unido Abril 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 Reliable Seedbank, Fast Delivery, 100% Germination Rate Would Recommend. Reino Unido Marzo 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Marys would be the 4th seedbank Ive ordered from, and customer service is top notch! Delivery is a lot faster. Other seedbank seeds would just get "lost" . Marys has been bullet-proof. Checkout is a lot less frustrating than other seedbanks. And when you feel as youve been duped by an award winning company (MOXIE 710), and they will not honor their own product? Marys made that right too. Love em all around. Estados Unidos Marzo 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Very impressed? by their customer service and efficient business practice, product arrived V quickly,and got a extremely generous bag of free seeds and other gifts, all emails were answered almost immediately and all questions were answered to my satisfaction , really recommend this seed bank and will definitely be using them in future for sure ,A+++ Reino Unido Marzo 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Gr8t transaction. Approximately 10 days delivery time from U. K. to U.S. I consider that fast. Great communication and great people to deal with. Every thing looks good as far as product quality. Havent tried any yet. Would definitely purchase from Marys again. Estados Unidos Marzo 2017   10 10 10.00
 I decided to try Marys seeds and now wish I hadnt,they seemed to have a lot of varieties for very good prices,but upon receiving the first order I was a bit concerned.

All the seeds were in small vials which is good but they had some kind of foam in the tops,who knows whats in this foam? Also the labels were hand written,so apart from this nothing else was added,very amature,there could be any old seeds in these vials.

The worst of all is that out of six seeds only three germinated,they were supposed to be autos but one of the ones that did germinate was a photoperiod plant. When I contacted Marys seeds they didnt want to know,there was no apology,no offer of replacements...Nothing.

If I were you I would pay more and go to a seed bank that has a history of good service and professionalism.
Reino Unido Marzo 2017 2 10 4 5.33
 Great service, speedy delivery and cool freebies. Reino Unido Febrero 2017   10 10 10.00
 Great Packaging. Quick Delivery!! Great Company!!! Estados Unidos Febrero 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 First time using this site. The service was overall smooth and clear! Received the seeds within a few days and the free seeds was a great incentive/bonus Reino Unido Noviembre 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Hands down the best seed bank because of lightning fast shipping that beats even North American banks, high quality at great prices, great customer service, and all my orders arrive with no issues. Some of the best genetics with most of the top and organic breeders out there can be found here and even when out of stock, they can let you know if they can order more for you. Very reliable, honest, and they know how to handle, store and properly transport seeds worldwide. Highly recommended! Estados Unidos Noviembre 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Having never ordered seeds before, the reps were very helpful and quick with replies while sorting out my payment. Package arrived signed for the morning after I paid. Cant comment overall on strains but everything popped so far (2 paid, 1 freebie). Heres to a warm summer! Reino Unido Mayo 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Sadly, not impressed with the whole experience. Not terrible but was not left feeling good about my dealing with Marys. Will not be ordering again. Reino Unido Abril 2016 2 6 6 4.67
 Searched multiple sites to locate this VCDC strain (low THC / high CBD) that appears to have the same qualities as the Charlotte?s Web strain. Extremely fast discrete and stealthy deliver.   Noviembre 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great customer service through the whole order process, arrived with minimal damage..time was not an issue, a week royal mail tracked & signed..strains are a great variety, extra perks are a plus as well..definetly recommend-
JT-
Marys Cannabis Seeds Noviembre 2015   9 10 9.50
 Very good selection,great customer service,fast shipping.Would not hesitate to order from them again.   Octubre 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 marys is a quality seed bank
will be using them again soon
fast delivery discrete delivery
frank
marys cannabis seeds uk Octubre 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Saw their banner online I thought Id give these guys a go (I liked the idea of getting to pick which free seeds Id get).
Placed my order at night, had an e-mail the next day saying there would be a 1 day delay in posting my order, or asking if I wanted to change/upgrade the seed they were waiting for. I decided to wait.
My order still came in 3 days, not really much of a delay; but they threw in some CBD Critical as an apology for the delay, cant complain about that!
Not tried all the seeds yet, but the ones I tried all germed (the whitewidow cross i got took 6 days, but it still popped, some people are too impatient if you ask me when it comes to poppin)
Might leave another review in a few week when i see how these freebies do. peace - SDJ
  Septiembre 2015 9 8 10 9.00
 Super fast delivery - when they say next day they mean it. Ace selection of seeds and even got a couple of free seeds and a free grinder. Would use again.   Agosto 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I have ordered from several different seedbanks and have never had any problems with seeds. Ive been lucky I guess. I ordered from Marys Cannabis UK because they received good reviews. Unfortunately the first 2 seeds I attempted to germinate (Girl Scout Cookie and Strawberry Banana were duds. Those were expensive strains! I have never had any problems with growing from seed, never a loss until now. I emailed Marys, but alas, no reply. I wont be purchasing from them again, Sorry Marys!   Junio 2015 0 10 0 3.33
 Super fast delivery three times faster than attitude. Original breeders packs as well! Customer service was A+. I messed up the address but didnt relize it tell they shipped the order. They then went to the currier to yravk the package down and fix the error.I will order again.   Marzo 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 These guys were on it. Wanted to swap out a seed n these emailed me back straight after. Even though i changed my order it came the next day, nuts!
  Marzo 2015 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!